Live Music at Luppoleto

Every Sunday we welcome a local accoustic act to grace the #fuzzycouchstage in the Luppoleto Taproom.


Upcoming Shows

String theory photo

Sun, Oct 9 @ 3:30-5:30 pm

A Bluegrass Infused Acoustic Ensemble


Frank finik photo

Sun, Oct 16 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

A Blend of Classic Covers & Original Music


Rich badowski blues duo photo

Sun, Oct 23 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

Singin' the Blues while having fun! Rich is a gifted harmonica player who joins forces with a rotating collection of Guitar players and singers to play MOSTLY blues and some other fun tunes!


Walter jacobson photo

Sun, Oct 30 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

Acoustic Hits on Guitar, Ukulele, Harmonica & Banjo


Joey sirko photo

Sun, Nov 6 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

A refreshing mix of the songs you love to hear


Ali kat acoustic photo

Sun, Nov 13 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

Soulful Acoustic Hits


Bigfoot diaries photo

Sun, Nov 20 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

Guitar & Ukulele Duo Playing Classic Hits to Today's Music


Jeremy haddad photo

Sun, Nov 27 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

When Jer is not sharing his originals, he's busy producing unique & wholehearted covers of pop, rock, blues, alternative, indie & folk favorites.


Jon & spencer photo

Sun, Dec 11 @ 3:30-5:30 pm

Covers From All Your Favorite Genres


Will gorry & the dogs or whoever photo

Sun, Jan 15 @ 3:30-5:30 pm

Folk , Alt-Country & Americana


Chris lo presti photo

Sun, Jan 22 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

A Fun Mix of 80's, Pop, Rock & Country


Orb mellon duo photo

Sun, Jan 29 @ 3:30-5:30 pm

American Roots Music & Blues Duo


Faith rheault photo

Sun, Feb 5 @ 3:30-5:30 PM

Great Songs & Chill Vibe


Globe hollow photo

Sat, Feb 11 @ 6:30-8:30 PM

An Upbeat Eclectic Mix of Covers & Original Songs


Past Shows

Sarah the fiddler photo

Sarah the fiddler

Old-Time ~ Irish ~ World Music

Last Visit: Fri, Nov 19
Bonnie jacobson + joe gilbert photo

Bonnie jacobson + joe gilbert

Accompanied on guitar by Joe Gilbert, Bonnie covers an eclectic variety of Americana, Alt Country, Singer/Songwriter & Heartland Rock

Last Visit: Sun, Jun 12
Cassie noble photo

Cassie noble

Indie Folk Pop - on tour from Canada

Last Visit: Sun, Jul 10
Tony rarus photo

Tony rarus

Soulful Blues & Rock. Usually the other half of the Rich Badowski Duo, We get to enjoy an extra dose of Tony this visit while Rich is away with his band.

Last Visit: Sun, Jul 31
Jason hamilton photo

Jason hamilton

Windsor Locks natives, Jason Hamilton, Morgann Keiser and Tedd Andrews bring their unique pairing of Music and Art to Luppoleto.

Last Visit: Sun, Aug 7
Jake hunsinger photo

Jake hunsinger

The Best of Powerhouse Americana & Hillbilly Music

Last Visit: Sun, Aug 14
Joe kestenbaum photo

Joe kestenbaum

Acoustic Hits and a Special Guest!

Last Visit: Sun, Aug 28
Mark paradis photo

Mark paradis

Solo Accoustic hits from the Beatles, the Dead, Dylan & More...

Last Visit: Sun, Oct 2

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

We Respect Your Privacy