Events


King of pearl
Fri, Mar 1 // 4-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Quiz o matic trivia
Fri, Mar 1 // 7:00 PM

Quiz o matic trivia

Test your Trivia Knowledge

Sabores mexicanos
Sat, Mar 2 // 3-8 PM

Sabores mexicanos

Authentic Mexican Food

Ct beer tour for a cancer free future
Sat, Mar 2 // 3-9 PM

Ct beer tour for a cancer free future

Team up for a great cause!

Jeff przech
Sun, Mar 3 // 3-5 PM

Jeff przech

Country/Rock Original and Cover Songs

Meatball bombs
Sun, Mar 3 // 1-6 PM

Meatball bombs

Giant Stuffed & Deep-fried Meatballs

Jayy's
Wed, Mar 6 // 4-8 PM

Jayy's

Flavorful Street Food

House made cocktail night
Wed, Mar 6 // 5:30 PM

House made cocktail night

Enjoy a hand-crafted cocktail

Elite bocce league iv wk8
Wed, Mar 6 // 6-9 PM

Elite bocce league iv wk8

Week 8 of the ELITE Bocce League, All are welcome for 'Open Play' from 4-6 pm

King of pearl
Thu, Mar 7 // 4-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Meet the artist alex ranniello
Thu, Mar 7 // 6:00 PM

Meet the artist alex ranniello

Meet this Month's Artist

Running club
Thu, Mar 7 // 5:30 PM

Running club

Earn your beer with a Run!

Quiz o matic trivia
Fri, Mar 8 // 7:00 PM

Quiz o matic trivia

Test your Trivia Knowledge

Curbside vibes
Fri, Mar 8 // 4-8 PM

Curbside vibes

American / Soul Food

Sabores mexicanos
Sat, Mar 9 // 3-8 PM

Sabores mexicanos

Authentic Mexican Food

Paints & pints
Sat, Mar 9 // 4:30-6:30 PM

Paints & pints

Paint your favorite plumber with a tasty pint!

King of pearl
Sun, Mar 10 // 1-6 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

New leaf
Sun, Mar 10 // 3-5 PM

New leaf

Irish Music to Kick off the Season!

Elo's hibachi
Wed, Mar 13 // 4-8 PM

Elo's hibachi

Authentic Hibachi Grilled Treats

House made cocktail night
Wed, Mar 13 // 5:30 PM

House made cocktail night

Enjoy a hand-crafted cocktail

Elite bocce league iv wk9
Wed, Mar 13 // 6-9 PM

Elite bocce league iv wk9

Week 9 of the ELITE Bocce League, All are welcome for 'Open Play' from 4-6 pm

Fat city kid
Thu, Mar 14 // 4-8 PM

Fat city kid

Burgers, Sandwiches, Fries, Hot Dogs & More. Owned & Operated by a Windsor Locks native!

Running club
Thu, Mar 14 // 5:30 PM

Running club

Earn your beer with a Run!

Ewe & you knit night
Thu, Mar 14 // 6:30 PM

Ewe & you knit night

Enjoy your crafting project with a beer!

Rolling smokehouse
Fri, Mar 15 // 4-8 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

Sabores mexicanos
Sat, Mar 16 // 3-8 PM

Sabores mexicanos

Authentic Mexican Food

King of pearl
Sun, Mar 17 // 1-6 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Jayy's
Wed, Mar 20 // 4-8 PM

Jayy's

Flavorful Street Food

House made cocktail night
Wed, Mar 20 // 5:30 PM

House made cocktail night

Enjoy a hand-crafted cocktail

Elite bocce league iv wk10
Wed, Mar 20 // 6-9 PM

Elite bocce league iv wk10

Week 10 of the ELITE Bocce League, All are welcome for 'Open Play' from 4-6 pm

Rolling smokehouse
Thu, Mar 21 // 4-8 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

Running club
Thu, Mar 21 // 5:30 PM

Running club

Earn your beer with a Run!

Quiz o matic trivia
Fri, Mar 22 // 7:00 PM

Quiz o matic trivia

Test your Trivia Knowledge

Chef o's
Fri, Mar 22 // 4-8 PM

Chef o's

Puerto Rican-Mexican Cuisine

King of pearl
Sat, Mar 23 // 3-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Walter jacobson
Sun, Mar 24 // 3-5 PM

Walter jacobson

Acoustic Hits on Guitar, Ukulele, Harmonica & Banjo

Chef o's
Sun, Mar 24 // 1-6 PM

Chef o's

Puerto Rican-Mexican Cuisine

Jayy's
Wed, Mar 27 // 4-8 PM

Jayy's

Flavorful Street Food

House made cocktail night
Wed, Mar 27 // 5:30 PM

House made cocktail night

Enjoy a hand-crafted cocktail

Elite bocce league iv wk11
Wed, Mar 27 // 6-9 PM

Elite bocce league iv wk11

Week 11 of the ELITE Bocce League, All are welcome for 'Open Play' from 4-6 pm

Meatball bombs
Thu, Mar 28 // 4-8 PM

Meatball bombs

Giant Stuffed & Deep-fried Meatballs

Running club
Thu, Mar 28 // 5:30 PM

Running club

Earn your beer with a Run!

Rolling smokehouse
Fri, Mar 29 // 4-8 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

Quiz o matic trivia
Fri, Mar 29 // 7:00 PM

Quiz o matic trivia

Test your Trivia Knowledge

King of pearl
Sat, Mar 30 // 3-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Jayy's
Wed, Apr 3 // 4-8 PM

Jayy's

Flavorful Street Food

Elite bocce league iv wk12
Wed, Apr 3 // 6-9 PM

Elite bocce league iv wk12

Week 12 of the ELITE Bocce League, All are welcome for 'Open Play' from 4-6 pm

Fat city kid
Thu, Apr 4 // 4-8 PM

Fat city kid

Burgers, Sandwiches, Fries, Hot Dogs & More. Owned & Operated by a Windsor Locks native!

King of pearl
Fri, Apr 5 // 4-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Sabores mexicanos
Sat, Apr 6 // 3-8 PM

Sabores mexicanos

Authentic Mexican Food

Rolling smokehouse
Sun, Apr 7 // 1-6 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

Elo's hibachi
Wed, Apr 10 // 4-8 PM

Elo's hibachi

Authentic Hibachi Grilled Treats

Rolling smokehouse
Thu, Apr 11 // 4-8 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

Ewe & you knit night
Thu, Apr 11 // 6:30 PM

Ewe & you knit night

Enjoy your crafting project with a beer!

Cousins maine lobster
Fri, Apr 12 // 4:00 PM

Cousins maine lobster

Legendary Lobster Rolls

Chef o's
Sun, Apr 14 // 1-6 PM

Chef o's

Puerto Rican-Mexican Cuisine

Jayy's
Wed, Apr 17 // 4-8 PM

Jayy's

Flavorful Street Food

Fat city kid
Thu, Apr 18 // 4-8 PM

Fat city kid

Burgers, Sandwiches, Fries, Hot Dogs & More. Owned & Operated by a Windsor Locks native!

King of pearl
Fri, Apr 19 // 4-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Sabores mexicanos
Sat, Apr 20 // 3-8 PM

Sabores mexicanos

Authentic Mexican Food

Rolling smokehouse
Sun, Apr 21 // 1-6 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

Wayne's wings & things
Wed, Apr 24 // 4-8 PM

Wayne's wings & things

Wings, Wraps, Sliders, Sandwiches & More

Elo's hibachi
Thu, Apr 25 // 4-8 PM

Elo's hibachi

Authentic Hibachi Grilled Treats

Rolling smokehouse
Fri, Apr 26 // 4-8 PM

Rolling smokehouse

Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork. All Your Q favorites!

King of pearl
Sat, Apr 27 // 3-9 PM

King of pearl

Philly Cheese Steaks, Fries & More!

Chef o's
Sun, Apr 28 // 1-6 PM

Chef o's

Puerto Rican-Mexican Cuisine

Elo's hibachi
Wed, May 1 // 4-8 PM

Elo's hibachi

Authentic Hibachi Grilled Treats

Ewe & you knit night
Thu, May 9 // 6:30 PM

Ewe & you knit night

Enjoy your crafting project with a beer!

Wayne's wings & things
Sun, May 26 // 1-6 PM

Wayne's wings & things

Wings, Wraps, Sliders, Sandwiches & More


↑ Back to Top

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

We Respect Your Privacy